Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

 


Faculty Name Ext.   Email

Lower School Learning Specialist Ailanjian, Beth bailanjian@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Learning Specialist Almeida , Susan 1005 salmeida@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Alvaro, Adric 1013 aalvaro@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Apple , Sarah 1003 sapple@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Bell , Natalie 1007 nbell@charlesarmstrong.org
Instructional Coach Cunningham, Rachael 1014 rcunningham@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher David, Monica 1016 mdavid@charlesarmstrong.org
Daily Substitute Teacher DeMartinis, Barbara 1015 BDeMartinis@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Demyan, Marlese 1007 MDemyan@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Downs , Micah 1018 mdowns@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Ellis, Kathryn 1018 kellis@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Filous, Alison 1007 Afilous@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Folger , Angela Afolger@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Teaching Assistant Galles , Megan mgalles@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Haket , Alicia 1011 ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Hayes, Vicki 1002 vhayes@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Johnson, Tamu 1005 TJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Johnson, Brinika 1010 BJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
Float Teacher Kalamaras, Khara kkalamaras@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114