Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

 


Faculty Name Ext.   Email

8th Grade Teacher Bennett, John 1018 JBennett@charlesarmstrong.org
Assessment and Learning Specialist Brown, Melissa mbrown@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Burgos , Michelle mburgos@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Carroll, Amanda 1013 acarroll@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher Coloma, Mary Ann 1002 MAColoma@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Kelly, Nancy 1003 nkelly@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Kestelyn, Heidi 1010 HKestelyn@charlesarmstrong.org
Instructional Coach Lanzet-Ourian, Greer 1004 GLanzet@charlesarmstrong.org
Technology Integration Specialist Lewis, Erika 1298 elewis@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Luck , Katherine kluck@charlesarmstrong.org
Wilson Specialist Maiden, Cori 1015 cmaiden@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Learning Specialist McGovern, Jennifer 1016 jmcgovern@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher McLaughlin, Heather 1008 hmclaughlin@charlesarmstrong.org
7/8 Science Teacher Outdoor Education Coordinator Meyer, Daniel 1226 dmeyer@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Paye, Ana "Annie" 1008 APaye@charlesarmstrong.org
Middle School Counselor Peruzzaro, Nicholas 1243 nperuzzaro@charlesarmstrong.org
5/ 6 Science Teacher Pringle , Malcolm mpringle@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School Counselor Reuter, Colleen 1209 creuter@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Riley , Emily 1003 eriley@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Roffman, Diana 1016 DRoffman@charlesarmstrong.org
Academic Support Specialist Rose, Jeanne 1004 jrose@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Rossi , Juliana jrossi@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Rupchand-Kokotek, Aaron
5th Grade Teacher Sieling, Katarina 1014 ksieling@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher Strong, Paloma 1002 pstrong@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Wolf , Love 1010 lwolf@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Wright , Sean 1011 swright@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Wynn, Nicholas 1017 nwynn@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Yelland , Brandie byelland@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114