Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

 


Teachers Name Ext.   Email

6th Grade Teacher Alvaro, Adric 1013 aalvaro@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Apple , Sarah 1003 sapple@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Bell , Natalie 1007 nbell@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Bennett, John 1018 JBennett@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Carroll, Amanda 1013 acarroll@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher Coloma, Mary Ann 1002 MAColoma@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher David, Monica 1016 mdavid@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Demyan, Marlese 1007 MDemyan@charlesarmstrong.org
Lower School P.E. Douthit, Scott 1219 sdouthit@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Downs , Micah 1018 mdowns@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Ellis, Kathryn 1018 kellis@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Filous, Alison 1007 Afilous@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Folger , Angela Afolger@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Haket , Alicia 1011 ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
Small Group Instructor Hayes, Vicki 1002 vhayes@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Johnson, Tamu 1005 TJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Johnson, Brinika 1010 BJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Kelly, Nancy 1003 nkelly@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Kestelyn, Heidi 1010 HKestelyn@charlesarmstrong.org
Art Teacher Martinez , Kristi 1006 kmartinez-ohara@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher McLaughlin, Heather 1008 hmclaughlin@charlesarmstrong.org
4th Grade Teacher Paye, Ana "Annie" 1008 APaye@charlesarmstrong.org
Music Teacher Pistone, Cynthia 1275 cpistone@charlesarmstrong.org
3rd Grade Teacher Riley , Emily 1003 eriley@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Roffman, Diana 1016 DRoffman@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Rossi , Juliana jrossi@charlesarmstrong.org
7th Grade Teacher Rupchand-Kokotek, Aaron
5th Grade Teacher Sieling, Katarina 1014 ksieling@charlesarmstrong.org
Smith, Russ 1219 rsmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Movement Teacher Springs, Suzanne 1239 ssprings@charlesarmstrong.org
2nd Grade Teacher Strong, Paloma 1002 pstrong@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Wolf , Love 1010 lwolf@charlesarmstrong.org
5th Grade Teacher Wright , Sean 1011 swright@charlesarmstrong.org
8th Grade Teacher Wynn, Nicholas 1017 nwynn@charlesarmstrong.org
6th Grade Teacher Yelland , Brandie byelland@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114