Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
A - H       I - P       Q - Z       

 


Name Department Ext.   Email

Agoglia, Kate Float Teacher 1233 kagoglia@charlesarmstrong.org
Almeida , Susan Float Teacher salmeida@charlesarmstrong.org
Alvaro, Adric 6th Grade Teacher 1284 aalvaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Bennett, John 8th Grade Teacher 1285 JBennett@charlesarmstrong.org
Bonetti, Susanna Executive Assistant 1235 sbonetti@charlesarmstrong.org
Cabano, Andrea 5th Grade Teacher 1238 acabano@charlesarmstrong.org
Carroll, Amanda 6th Grade Teacher 1282 acarroll@charlesarmstrong.org
Cooke, Christine Development Database Associate 1240 ccooke@charlesarmstrong.org
Cunningham, Rachael 6th Grade Teacher 1245 rcunningham@charlesarmstrong.org
David, Monica 7th Grade Teacher 1214 mdavid@charlesarmstrong.org
De Jesus, Taryn 6th Grade Teacher 1279
DeMartinis, Barbara Float Teacher 1208
Douthit, Scott Lower School P.E. & Drama 1220 sdouthit@charlesarmstrong.org
Downs , Micah 8th Grade Teacher 1224 mdowns@charlesarmstrong.org
Duong, Jenny Accounting Supervisor 1229 jduong@charlesarmstrong.org
Ellis, Kathryn 8th Grade Teacher 1216 kellis@charlesarmstrong.org
Fabela, Laura Student Services Assistant 1204 lfabela@charlesarmstrong.org
Fox, Sarah Lower School Instructional Coach 1286 sfox@charlesarmstrong.org
Gibbons, Bridget 5th Grade Teacher 1213 bgibbons@charlesarmstrong.org
Haket , Alicia Teaching Assistant ahaket@charlesarmstrong.org
Hoffman, Kari 4th Grade Teacher 1290 khoffman@charlesarmstrong.org
Howe, Amberly Speech and Language Pathologist 1232 ahowe@charlesarmstrong.org
Hsu , Sophia Lower School Teacher Assistant 1241
Huttmann , Genevieve Teaching Assistant 1202

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114