Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
A - H       I - P       Q - Z       

 


Name Department Ext.   Email

Jacobson, Jill Development Associate, Annual Giving and Events Manager 1265 jjacobson@charlesarmstrong.org
Johnson, Tamu Classroom Teacher 1246
Johnson, Brinika Classroom Teacher 1238 BJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
Jones, Dylan Art Teacher 1247 djones@charlesarmstrong.org
Kelly, Nancy Small Group Instructor 1280 nkelly@charlesarmstrong.org
Kestelyn, Heidi Classroom Teacher 1218 HKestelyn@charlesarmstrong.org
Killin, Doug Director of Middle School 1269 dkillin@charlesarmstrong.org
Kruger, Karen Director of Teaching and Learning 1274 kkruger@charlesarmstrong.org
Lanzet-Ourian, Greer Classroom Teacher and Foundations Facilitator 1217 GLanzet@charlesarmstrong.org
Lewis, Erika Technology Integration Specialist 1233 elewis@charlesarmstrong.org
Lewis , Regina Admission Coordinator 1234 rlewis@charlesarmstrong.org
Lortie, Ralph Facilities Manager 1277 rlortie@charlesarmstrong.org
Lyslo, Kate Director of Lower School 1267 klyslo@charlesarmstrong.org
Maiden, Cori Wilson Specialist 1201 cmaiden@charlesarmstrong.org
Martinez , Kristi Art Teacher 1222 kmartinez-ohara@charlesarmstrong.org
McGovern, Jennifer Middle School Learning Specialist 1225 jmcgovern@charlesarmstrong.org
McLaughlin, Heather Classroom Teacher 1272 hmclaughlin@charlesarmstrong.org
Mercadante , Charlene Director of Admission & Next School Placement 1268 cmercadante@charlesarmstrong.org
Meyer, Daniel Science/Outdoor Education Coordinator 1226 dmeyer@charlesarmstrong.org
Miller, Jessica Head of School 1215 jmiller@charlesarmstrong.org
Mitchell, Terrence Science and Math Teacher 1254 TMitchell
Nusbaum, Andrew Classroom Teacher 1293 anusbaum@charlesarmstrong.org
Orr, Rhonda Technology Coordinator 1266 rorr@charlesarmstrong.org
Otero, Miriam 7th Grade Classroom Teacher motero@charlesarmstrong.org
Paye, Ana Classroom Teacher 1290 APaye@charlesarmstrong.org
Peruzzaro, Nicholas Middle School Counselor 1243 nperuzzaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Pistone, Cynthia Music Teacher 1275 cpistone@charlesarmstrong.org
Pospisil, Mariah Director of Instruction Middle School 1203 mpospisil@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114