Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
A - H       I - P       Q - Z       

 


Name Department Ext.   Email

Jamieson , Elisabeth School Nurse ejamieson@charlesarmstrong.org
Johnson, Tamu Lower School Classroom Teacher 1005 TJohnson@charlesarmstrong.org
Kalamaras, Khara Float Teacher kkalamaras@charlesarmstrong.org
Kelly, Nancy Lower School Classroom Teacher 1003 nkelly@charlesarmstrong.org
Kestelyn, Heidi Lower School Classroom Teacher 1010 HKestelyn@charlesarmstrong.org
Lanzet-Ourian, Greer Instructional Coach 1004 GLanzet@charlesarmstrong.org
Lett, De Shan Director of Middle School Dlett@charlesarmstrong.org
Lewis, Erika Technology Integration Specialist 1298 elewis@charlesarmstrong.org
Lewis , Regina Admission Coordinator 1234 rlewis@charlesarmstrong.org
Lortie, Ralph Facilities Manager 1277 rlortie@charlesarmstrong.org
Luck , Katherine Small Group Instructor kluck@charlesarmstrong.org
Lyslo, Kate Director of Lower School 1267 klyslo@charlesarmstrong.org
Maiden, Cori Wilson Specialist 1015 cmaiden@charlesarmstrong.org
Martinez , Kristi Art Teacher 1006 kmartinez-ohara@charlesarmstrong.org
McGovern, Jennifer Middle School Learning Specialist 1016 jmcgovern@charlesarmstrong.org
McLaughlin, Heather Classroom Teacher 1008 hmclaughlin@charlesarmstrong.org
Meyer, Daniel Middle School Science Teacher 1226 dmeyer@charlesarmstrong.org
Milburn , Betty Middle School Classroom Teacher bmilburn@charlesarmstrong.org
Miller, Jessica Head of School 1215 jmiller@charlesarmstrong.org
Orr, Rhonda Technology Coordinator 1266 rorr@charlesarmstrong.org
Paye, Ana Lower School Classroom Teacher 1008 APaye@charlesarmstrong.org
Perretta, Brinika Middle School Classroom Teacher 1010 Bperretta@charlesarmstrong.org
Peruzzaro, Nicholas Middle School Counselor 1243 nperuzzaro@charlesarmstrong.org
Pistone, Cynthia Music Teacher 1275 cpistone@charlesarmstrong.org
Pospisil, Mariah Director of Teaching and Learning and Director of Equity and Inclusion 1203 mpospisil@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114