Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
A - H       I - P       Q - Z       

 


Name Department Ext.   Email

Reuter, Colleen Lower School Counselor 1209 creuter@charlesarmstrong.org
Rose, Jeanne Small Group Instructor 1281 jrose@charlesarmstrong.org
Ruiz, Ruby Marketing Associate 1273 rruiz@charlesarmstrong.org
Saavedra , Marco Facilities Associate 1207 msaavedra@charlesarmstrong.org
Schiller , Gretchen Associate Director of Outreach 1264 gschiller@charlesarmstrong.org
Shea, Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher 1231 kshea@charlesarmstrong.org
Sieling, Katarina 6th Grade Teacher 1242 ksieling@charlesarmstrong.org
Smith , Kimberly 7th Grade Teacher 1210 ksmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Smith, Russ Middle School P.E. & Sports 1219 rsmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Solomon, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher 1249 lsolomon@charlesarmstrong.org
Springs, Suzanne Movement Teacher 1239 ssprings@charlesarmstrong.org
Strong, Paloma 2nd Grade Teacher 1200 pstrong@charlesarmstrong.org
Thayer, Barbara Administrative Assistant 1278 bthayer@charlesarmstrong.org
Tuch, Neil Chief Financial Officer 1227 ntuch@charlesarmstrong.org
Uyenoyama, Madonna Business Office Associate 1228 muyenoyama@charlesarmstrong.org
Veal, Victor 7th Grade Teacher 1244 VVeal@charlesarmstrong.org
Wolfe Funai , Cynthia Director of Development 1206 cwolfefunai@charlesarmstrong.org
Wright , Sean 5th Grade Teacher 1252 swright@charlesarmstrong.org
Wynn, Nicholas 8th Grade Teacher 1212 nwynn@charlesarmstrong.org
Yamasaki, Alexandra Lower School Learning Specialist 1205 ayamasaki@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114