Click now to skip to main page content.
Armstrong School

 

 

 

Armstrong Directory

By Name By Grade Level By Department
A - H       I - P       Q - Z       

 


Name Department Ext.   Email

Reuter, Colleen Lower School Counselor 1209 creuter@charlesarmstrong.org
Riley , Emily Classroom Teacher 1003 eriley@charlesarmstrong.org
Roffman, Diana Classroom Teacher 1016 DRoffman@charlesarmstrong.org
Rose, Jeanne Classroom Teacher 1004 jrose@charlesarmstrong.org
Rothenberg, Jimmy P.E. TA 1219 jrothenberg@charlesarmstrong.org
Ruiz, Ruby Marketing Associate 1273 rruiz@charlesarmstrong.org
Saavedra , Marco Facilities Associate 1207 msaavedra@charlesarmstrong.org
Sieling, Katarina Classroom Teacher 1014 ksieling@charlesarmstrong.org
Smith, Russ Middle School P.E. & Sports 1219 rsmith@charlesarmstrong.org
Springs, Suzanne Movement Teacher 1239 ssprings@charlesarmstrong.org
Strong, Paloma Classroom Teacher 1002 pstrong@charlesarmstrong.org
Thayer, Barbara Administrative Assistant 1278 bthayer@charlesarmstrong.org
Tuch, Neil Chief Financial Officer 1227 ntuch@charlesarmstrong.org
Uyenoyama, Madonna HR & Tuition Specialist 1228 muyenoyama@charlesarmstrong.org
Veal, Victor Classroom teacher 1015 VVeal@charlesarmstrong.org
Wolf , Love Small Group Instructor 1010 lwolf@charlesarmstrong.org
Wolfe Funai , Cynthia Director of Development 1206 cwolfefunai@charlesarmstrong.org
Wright , Sean Classroom Teacher 1011 swright@charlesarmstrong.org
Wynn, Nicholas Classroom Teacher 1017 nwynn@charlesarmstrong.org

 

We'd love to hear
from you!

Charles Armstrong School
1405 Solana Drive
Belmont, CA 94002

Main Line: 650-592-7570

The following is an extensions list:

Report Absences: option 1
Student Services: x1204
Admissions:  x1268
Community Relations: x1235
Marketing: x1273
Curriculum: x1274
Development: x1206
Finance: x1227

Fax: 650-591-3114